Colts are 2017 Texas State Lineman Challenge Champions!

Posted on June 25, 2017 in Colt Football Upcoming Events.

Congratulations to these 21 Colt Football Lineman & their Coach Philip Nelson for bringing home the AHS Colts 8th State Lineman Challenge Championship in 10 years!

Left back row to right: Will Brooks, Theron Bellard, Dakota Shirley, Kylan Morris, Quinten Walls, Brian DeClercq, Jacob Russ, Joe Hernandez, Gerald Morris, Dallas Heineman, Graham Shank, Taylor Gross, Dedric Allen & Johnathan Ray

Bottom row left to right: Keon Waters, A’Tavion McDonald, X’Tavion McDonald, Josiah Robbibs and Murad Almas

Front: Leroy Luna & Trey Felts

HTML Snippets Powered By :